The little book of big knowing review

18/04/2021

Hello,

Happy Sunday! How has your weekend been? I have super busy trying to muddle my way through life, things are a little rocky right now but I am doing my best and that's all we can do, right?

Today, I get the huge pleasure of reviewing Michele Sammons book "the little book of big knowing". I have read, loved, re-read, obsessed and re-read a third time this book and let me tell you, it's genuinely so good! I started out by reading this book, cover to cover in order to do this review, but, I found that I wasn't taking in each message as I feel I should have been, so I decided to re-read it again, this time, reading three or four pages at a time. Now, it's part of my morning routine!

I will wake up, get myself dressed and then read one page of "the little book of big knowing" and I am then set to start my day. The way Michele writes, shares these little snippets and has thoroughly thought-out this book blows my mind. I want to share a few of my favourites.

Michele wrote a little note for us readers to begin with. I love books with these personalised feelings. 

With 135 easy pages to read, for a first book Michele is set on track for huge success! You can find more about Michele's work over on her website www.michelesammons.com. There's three reasons why you'll love this books and they are

1. It includes gentle reminders of why you are here, who you are at your core, and why your dreams matter to more than just you. 

2. This book will help you to look at life in a light-hearted, joyful way. Consider it spirituality with a playful twist.

3. And the best part is, the book is written in short bursts you can read in any order! So you can do exactly what I did, pick it up, read a little bit, put it down again and then come back to it when you're ready for more. 

I look forward to waking up and starting my day with a short snippet and using it to put positive thoughts and energy into my day. I'd love to know your opinion of this book too! You can buy it now from Amazon. 

I will be back soon with more posts.

Until then,

Sending you all lots of love,

Alanna Jean xo

© 2021 It's Alanna Jean. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started