Tuesday Inspiration - 10 inspirational quotes

11/05/2021

Hello,

Happy Tuesday! How are we? It seems it's been a while since my last post, but I have been super busy with, well, just life. I do plan on spending the next few days working hard and scheduling some posts for you all, plus I have some travel content coming up on AlannaJean.com so if you enjoy reading these posts, be sure to head on over and give that a follow too.

Today I thought I would keep it super basic and just share with you my top ten inspirational quotes for this week. I have a lost of quotes written on my pad that I keep on my desk to keep me motivated and inspired during the week. So, here they are.

10 inspirational quotes

  1. Don't spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door - COCO CHANEL
  2. Creativity is intelligence just having fun. - ALBERT EINSTEIN
  3. Always keep your eyes open. Keep watching because whatever you see can inspire you. - GRACE CODDINGTON
  4. What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals. - HENRY DAVID THOREAU
  5. A comfort zone is a beautiful place, but nothing grows there.
  6. Numbing the pain for a while will only make it worse when you finally feel it. - ALBUS DUMBLEDORE (The one quote getting me through right now!)
  7. Never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it. The time will pass anyway. - EARL NIGHTINGALE
  8. Instead of wondering when your next vacation is, maybe you should set up a life you don';t need to escape from. - SETH GODIN
  9. Avoiding failure is to avoid progress. 
  10. You must tell yourself "no matter how hard it is, or how hard it gets,I'm going to make it". - LES BROWN

Those are my quotes getting me through this week. I'd love to know if you have any quotes you're relying on this week. Do you have a quote pad like me or do you have a book full of daily inspirations? 

Share your favourite quote with me and who knows, it may just end up on my list. 

That's all from me for now. I'll be back soon!

Until then,

Stay safe.

Alanna Jean x

© 2021 It's Alanna Jean. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started